Client Area | Section Clients

If you had a session with me, your photos will show up here when they're ready (unless you ask me not to publish them - they will be on a private page separate from this one). Please note that I always send an e-mail - and probably a text! - to let you know your final photos are online and that you can only access your gallery with a password.

Si vous avez eu une séance avec moi, vos photos apparaîtront ici dès qu'elles seront prêtes (sauf si vous me demandez de ne pas les publier - elles seront sur une page privée séparée de celle-ci). Veuillez noter que j'envoie toujours un e-mail - et probablement un texto! - pour vous informer que vos photos finales sont en ligne et que vous ne pourrez accéder à l'album sans le mot de passe.